Skip to Content

our team

our team

The volunteer board of directors and management team at Service 1st are comprised of talented individuals who dedicate their experience, time and knowledge to make Service 1st a premier financial institution.

management staff

management team

(L-R): Coleen Snover, Vice President Training & Development; Dave Shope, Assistant VP Business Development; Jay Reed, Chief Information Officer; Missy Peifer, Vice President Human Resources; Linda Brown, Chief Administrative Officer; Sarah Zinga, Assistant VP Digital Services; Barbara Zlotorzynkski, Assistant VP Operations; Karen Wood, Chief Experience Officer; Jeffrey Balestrini, Chief Lending Officer; Mike Thomas, President/CEO; Jamie Brininger, Chief Financial Officer; Brett Johnson, Vice President Lending; Colleen Phillips, Vice President Marketing; Christopher Court, Chief Strategy & Innovation Officer; Elisabeth Taylor, Vice President Audit & Compliance; Jason Deater, Information Systems Manager; Jennifer Daddario, Regional Vice President; Tim Sones, Vice President Accounting and Scott Temple, Vice President Member Business Services.

Board of Directors

board of directors

(L-R):  David Cutright, Treasurer; Barbara Criswell, Director; Tracy Shirk, Vice Chairperson; Mike Fleming, Supervisory Committee Chairperson; Eric Polczynski, Director; Lori Wilson, Director; Steven Endress, Board Chairperson; Mike Thomas, President/CEO; Greg Burke, MD, FACP, Director; Kathy Linn, Director and Deborah Petretich Templeton, R. Ph., MHA, Secretary.


To view a list of volunteers who have served on our Board of Directors, please click here.